Search
Search
Close this search box.

Je Joue – Duet Bullet Lilac

Je Joue – Duet Bullet Lilac

68,69 

incl. VAT

Brand:
D-234335-var

Meet Duet, a multi-surfaced bullet vibrator with small, rounded, graduated pleasure points on one side and a silky smooth surface on the other to give multi-sensations across the body. Use Duet to stimulate external pleasure points such as the clitoris, nipples, and thigh. And if you want to explore further, Duet is the perfect partner for gentle, shallow penetration play with its deeply rich vibrations. With its silky soft, body safe medical grade silicone, Duet feels great to touch and even better to experience. Let Je Joue’s famous rumbly motors pamper your body deeper, giving you a richer, more pleasurable intimate experience.

FEATURES

  • Compact bullet vibrator with a multi-surfaced tip
  • 5 speeds and 7 patterns set to thrill you
  • Quiet for private play, or perfect for use with a partner
  • Waterproof for fun in the water
  • Fully rechargeable, plug into a USB port wherever you are
  • 100% Vegan vibrator
  • Travel lock – just hold + and –  together to lock and unlock
  • How it measures
  • Height: 115 mm / 11.5 cm
  • Width: 28.5 mm / 2.85 cm
  • Depth: 28.5mm / 2.85 cm

CREATIVE TIPS
Duet™s multi-surfaced tip means you can use the different surfaces to explore what feels best for you. Duet is also versatile and can be used for both external and shallow internal play. ;

Use Duet to explore the vulva, massaging the labia and clitoris to build up excitement and explore what works best for you. Rotate Duet™s tip into the clitoris and keep exploring where feels good to you. Try out the different surfaces, both rounded and smooth as well as intensities and go with what feels good for you. Keep rotating and adding pressure to where you feel sensations, increasing pleasure and build-up. Duet™s rumbly motor releases low-frequency vibrations which will penetrate the body further, thus giving a richer, deeper, sensation.

If you want to explore some shallow internal vibrations, then do so once aroused, or use a water-based lubricant. Exploration is key and rotate and add pressure to where feels good. For those that want to be more adventurous, you can explore the anus entrance and the perineum, letting Duet™s vibrations and surfaces excite you.

Using the 5 different speeds and 7 patterns try out different intensities, pressure, and pulsations. Experiment with what works best for your body and go with it.

You may also like…

  • Durex – Condoms Latex Free 12 Units

    13,45 

    1,12  / item

    plus Shipping Costs

    Product contains: 12 item

  • Pjur Myglide Stimulating And Warming Lubricant 30 ml

    8,69 

    289,67  / l

    incl. VAT

    plus Shipping Costs

    Product contains: 0,03 l

  • Bijoux Indiscrets Revitalising Intimate Massage Drops

    18,69 

    623,00  / l

    incl. VAT

    plus Shipping Costs

    Product contains: 0,03 l

What would you like to know?

We are Caroline and Michael, a thoroughly happy couple lucky enough to enjoy life in all it’s glory and take it with a pinch of salt.

Our idea of happiness is to live and let live, enjoy what you have and don’t forget to strive for a little more (because we all deserve it!). Most important though, be serious about what you want, go for your goals and never forget to go in style. You are in charge of your own life and all the good things that can happen to you.

When it comes to your sexual fulfilment, we may be able to assist you a bit, with quality, service and friendly support.

We are here for you.

FAQ

Be playful and be curious. Everything we offer here is made for your enjoyment. So take your time if you want or jump right into it if you can’t wait. Most important, no pressure. We do not have to prove anything to anyone, just take it easy, relax and make the most of the beatuiful body and mind that you have.

No! Our packaging is neutral and labelled with an innocuous sender’s address.
Nothing hints at the exciting contents.

Deliveries via DHL usually arrive on the next working day for orders placed until 15:00 o’clock on a working day. In some rare cases a later delivery by one or two days is possible. DPD deliveries usually arrive after 3 – 5 working days.

Yes, we offer Track ‘n Trace for your parcel delivered by DHL. You will receive an email with the tracking information. In the case of DPD we are able not offer tracking.

You have 100 days to return products you do not like. Due to the intimate nature of the products only unopened packages with unused goods (for sealed products with the seal intact) can be accepted as returns.

Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen

Je Joue - Duet Bullet Lilac

57,02 

inkl. MwSt.

Marke:

Darf ich vorstellen: Duet, ein Bulletvibrator mit mehreren Oberflächen und kleinen, abgerundeten, abgestuften Lustpunkten auf der einen Seite und einer seidig glatten Oberfläche auf der anderen, die für vielfältige Empfindungen am ganzen Körper sorgt. Verwende Duet, um äußere Lustpunkte wie die Klitoris, die Brustwarzen und die Oberschenkel zu stimulieren. Und wenn du noch weiter gehen willst, ist Duet mit seinen tiefen Vibrationen der perfekte Partner für sanfte, flache Penetrationsspiele. Mit seinem seidig-weichen, körperverträglichen Silikon fühlt sich Duet nicht nur gut an, sondern ist auch ein echtes Erlebnis. Lass die berühmten rumpelnden Motoren von Je Joue deinen Körper noch tiefer verwöhnen und erlebe ein noch intensiveres und lustvolleres Intimerlebnis.

FEATURES

  • Kompakter Bulletvibrator mit einer mehrflächigen Spitze
  • 5 Geschwindigkeiten und 7 Muster, die Sie begeistern werden
  • Ruhig für privates Spiel oder perfekt für die Verwendung mit einem Partner
  • Wasserdicht für Spaß im Wasser
  • Vollständig wiederaufladbar, überall an einen USB-Anschluss anschließbar
  • 100% Veganer Vibrator
  • Reisesperre - zum Sperren und Entsperren einfach + und - zusammenhalten
  • Wie sie misst
  • Höhe: 115 mm / 11,5 cm
  • Breite: 28,5 mm / 2,85 cm
  • Tiefe: 28,5 mm / 2,85 cm

KREATIVE TIPPS
Duet™s mehrflächige Spitze bedeutet, dass du die verschiedenen Oberflächen nutzen kannst, um herauszufinden, was sich für dich am besten anfühlt. Duet ist außerdem vielseitig und kann sowohl für das äußere als auch für das flache innere Spiel verwendet werden;

Benutze Duet, um die Vulva zu erforschen, massiere die Schamlippen und die Klitoris, um die Erregung aufzubauen und herauszufinden, was für dich am besten funktioniert. Drehe Duet™s Spitze in die Klitoris und erforsche weiter, wo es sich für dich gut anfühlt. Probiere die verschiedenen Oberflächen aus, sowohl die abgerundeten als auch die glatten, und entscheide dich für das, was sich für dich gut anfühlt. Drehe weiter und übe Druck auf die Stellen aus, an denen du dich wohl fühlst, um die Lust zu steigern und dich zu steigern. Duet™s rumpelnder Motor setzt niederfrequente Schwingungen frei, die weiter in den Körper eindringen und so für ein intensiveres, tieferes Gefühl sorgen.

Wenn du seichte innere Vibrationen erforschen willst, dann tu das, wenn du erregt bist, oder benutze ein Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis. Erkunden ist das A und O. Drehe dich und übe dort Druck aus, wo es sich gut anfühlt. Wenn du etwas abenteuerlicher sein willst, kannst du den Anus-Eingang und den Damm erforschen und dich von Duet™s Vibrationen und Oberflächen erregen lassen.

Mit den 5 verschiedenen Geschwindigkeiten und 7 Mustern kannst du verschiedene Intensitäten, Druck und Pulsationen ausprobieren. Experimentiere mit dem, was für deinen Körper am besten funktioniert und bleib dabei.

FAQ

Nein! Unsere Verpackungen sind neutral und mit einer unverfänglichen Absenderadresse beschriftet.
Nichts deutet auf den spannenden Inhalt hin.

Wir liefern in der Regel am nächsten Werktag für Bestellungen, die bis 15:00 Uhr an einem Werktag aufgegeben werden. In einigen seltenen Fällen ist eine spätere Lieferung um einen oder zwei Tage möglich.

Ja, wir bieten Track 'n Trace für dein Paket an. Du erhältst eine E-Mail mit den Tracking-Informationen.

Du hast 100 Tage Zeit, um Produkte zurückzusenden, die dir nicht gefallen. Aufgrund der intimen Natur der Produkte können nur ungeöffnete Pakete mit unbenutzten Waren (bei versiegelten Produkten mit intaktem Siegel) als Rückgabe akzeptiert werden.

Sei spielerisch. Sei neugierig. Alles, was wir dir hier anbieten, soll dir Spaß machen. Lass dir Zeit, wenn du willst, oder stürze dich gleich ins Vergnügen, wenn du es nicht erwarten kannst. Das Wichtigste: kein Druck. Du musst niemandem etwas beweisen. Entspann dich und mach das Beste aus deinem wunderbaren Körper und Geist.