Search
Logo Trusted Shops - trust-building services for customers
Search
Close this search box.

Pjur Cult 100 ml

Pjur Cult 100 ml

18,69 

incl. VAT

186,90  / l

Brand:
D-201637

Are you keen on rubber and latex clothing? Powder is so yesterday, so we developed pjur Cult for this fetish niche. The formula is revolutionary, because it makes it easier to put on tight-fitting fetish clothing without any problem, even for those with thick body hair. pjur Cult moreover protects and treats the materials thanks to the special ingredients that have a beneficial effect on the molecular structure of the clothing so that their owners can enjoy them longer. Rubber and latex become soft and smooth. The product goes a long way and has been tried and tested over many years by lovers of these materials. It is the perfect combination of practical use and stimulation for all experts and connoisseurs.

  • Special dressing aid for latex and rubber clothing
  • Perceptible facilitation even for those with thick body hair
  • Prolongs the lifecycle of the material
  • Ingredients: Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone.
  • pjur Cult is breathable, odorless and contains no oil, fat or perfume.
  • Suited for external use.

What would you like to know?

We are Caroline and Michael, a thoroughly happy couple lucky enough to enjoy life in all it’s glory and take it with a pinch of salt.

Our idea of happiness is to live and let live, enjoy what you have and don’t forget to strive for a little more (because we all deserve it!). Most important though, be serious about what you want, go for your goals and never forget to go in style. You are in charge of your own life and all the good things that can happen to you.

When it comes to your sexual fulfilment, we may be able to assist you a bit, with quality, service and friendly support.

We are here for you.

FAQ

Be playful and be curious. Everything we offer here is made for your enjoyment. So take your time if you want or jump right into it if you can’t wait. Most important, no pressure. We do not have to prove anything to anyone, just take it easy, relax and make the most of the beatuiful body and mind that you have.

No! Our packaging is neutral and labelled with an innocuous sender’s address.
Nothing hints at the exciting contents.

Deliveries via DHL usually arrive on the next working day for orders placed until 15:00 o’clock on a working day. In some rare cases a later delivery by one or two days is possible. DPD deliveries usually arrive after 3 – 5 working days.

Yes, we offer Track ‘n Trace for your parcel delivered by DHL. You will receive an email with the tracking information. In the case of DPD we are able not offer tracking.

You have 100 days to return products you do not like. Due to the intimate nature of the products only unopened packages with unused goods (for sealed products with the seal intact) can be accepted as returns.

Pjur Cult 100 ml

Pjur Cult 100 ml

D-201637

Bist du scharf auf Gummi- und Latexkleidung? Puder war gestern, deshalb haben wir pjur Cult für diese Fetisch-Nische entwickelt. Die Formel ist revolutionär, denn sie erleichtert das problemlose Anziehen von eng anliegender Fetischkleidung, selbst für Menschen mit dichter Körperbehaarung. pjur Cult schützt und pflegt die Materialien außerdem dank spezieller Inhaltsstoffe, die sich positiv auf die Molekularstruktur der Kleidung auswirken, damit ihre Besitzer länger Freude daran haben. Gummi und Latex werden weich und geschmeidig. Das Produkt hat sich über viele Jahre hinweg bei Liebhabern dieser Materialien bewährt. Es ist die perfekte Kombination aus praktischem Nutzen und Stimulation für alle Kenner und Genießer.

  • Spezielle Anziehhilfe für Kleidung aus Latex und Gummi
  • Spürbare Erleichterung auch für Menschen mit dichtem Körperhaar
  • Verlängert den Lebenszyklus des Materials
  • Inhaltsstoffe: Cyclopentasiloxan, Dimethicon.
  • pjur Cult ist atmungsaktiv, geruchsneutral und enthält kein Öl, Fett oder Parfüm.
  • Für den Außeneinsatz geeignet.

Was möchtest du gerne wissen?

Wir sind Caroline und Michael, ein durch und durch glückliches Paar, dem es vergönnt ist, das Leben in all seiner Pracht zu genießen und es dabei mit einer Prise Salz zu nehmen.

Unsere Vorstellung von Glück ist leben und leben lassen, genießen, was man hat, und nicht vergessen, nach mehr zu streben (denn wir alle haben es verdient!). Aber das Wichtigste ist, dass du deine Ziele ernst nimmst, sie verfolgst und nie vergisst, mit Stil durchs Leben zu gehen. Du bist verantwortlich für dich selbst und alles Gute, das dir passieren kann.

Wenn es um deine sexuelle Erfüllung geht, können wir dir vielleicht ein bisschen helfen, mit Qualität, Service und freundlicher Unterstützung.

Wir sind für dich da.

FAQ

Sei spielerisch. Sei neugierig. Alles, was wir dir hier anbieten, soll dir Spaß machen. Lass dir Zeit, wenn du willst, oder stürze dich gleich ins Vergnügen, wenn du es nicht erwarten kannst. Das Wichtigste: kein Druck. Du musst niemandem etwas beweisen. Entspann dich und mach das Beste aus deinem wunderbaren Körper und Geist.

Nein! Unsere Verpackungen sind neutral und mit einer unverfänglichen Absenderadresse beschriftet.
Nichts deutet auf den spannenden Inhalt hin.

Lieferungen über DHL kommen in der Regel am nächsten Werktag an, wenn die Bestellung bis 15:00 Uhr an einem Werktag aufgegeben wird. In seltenen Fällen ist eine spätere Lieferung um einen oder zwei Tage möglich. DPD-Lieferungen kommen in der Regel nach 3 - 5 Werktagen an.

Ja, wir bieten Track 'n Trace für dein Paket, das von DHL geliefert wird. Du erhältst eine E-Mail mit den Informationen zur Sendungsverfolgung. Für DPD können wir leider keine Sendungsverfolgung anbieten.

Du hast 100 Tage Zeit, um Produkte zurückzusenden, die dir nicht gefallen. Aufgrund der intimen Natur der Produkte können nur ungeöffnete Pakete mit unbenutzten Waren (bei versiegelten Produkten mit intaktem Siegel) als Rückgabe akzeptiert werden.