Satisfyer – Double Crystal Dildo Transparent

34,69 

incl. VAT

D-237598-var

Unique design and high quality material: Experience pure luxury and incomparable sensual pleasure with Satisfyer Double Crystal. Made from high quality borosilicate glass, this dildo is lightweight, safe and extremely versatile. Get ready for the ultimate stimulation!

There are no strong vibrations, but the sensations are still intense: With the Satisfyer Crystal series you can experience stimulation on a whole new level. Made from high-quality borosilicate glass, Satisfyer Double Crystal is an attractive and unique sexual device.

Borosilicate glass has many properties that make it the perfect material: The glass is especially stable and unbreakable, so it is also safe to use. It is also very resistant to external influences: Acids, chemicals, heat and cold: almost nothing can damage the Satisfyer Double Crystal, which is why it is also particularly durable. Heat and cold: Satisfyer Double Cristal is perfect for playing in cold or hot temperatures thanks to the cold and heat resistant material with which it is made. made. You just have to put it in hot water before using it to enjoy relaxing heat, or put it in the refrigerator to feel an exciting, cold tickle. The sensation of hot or cold glass will enliven your mood. your senses and will provide you with even more intense sensations.

Satisfyer Double Crystal offers double the pleasure since each side has a different texture. Choose between the smooth surface on one side for gentle massages or the ridged surface on the other for even more intense pleasure. Thanks to its shape and surface, it slides effortlessly inside you and reaches all the hot spots. The wide base in the center of the device ensures a good grip when using it and absolute safety during anal use so you can lose yourself in your lust without worries. By the way: In addition to anal and vaginal stimulation, Satisfyer Double Crystal is also suitable for pleasant and warm massages.

Thanks to its material, the glass dildo is particularly hygienic and can be easily cleaned after use. A little soap and water or toy cleaner and the Satisfyer Double Crystal will be ready. ready for next use. Immerse yourself in the world of double sensual stimulation!

FEATURES:

  • Solid borosilicate glass
  • Enjoy games in hot and cold temperatures
  • Enjoy vaginal, clitoral and anal stimulation, as well as like full body massages
  • Can be used on both sides
  • Unisex: The device can be used by people of all sexes
  • Safe use thanks to its wide base
  • Easy to clean

What would you like to know?

We are Caroline and Michael, a thoroughly happy couple lucky enough to enjoy life in all it’s glory and take it with a pinch of salt.

Our idea of happiness is to live and let live, enjoy what you have and don’t forget to strive for a little more (because we all deserve it!). Most important though, be serious about what you want, go for your goals and never forget to go in style. You are in charge of your own life and all the good things that can happen to you.

When it comes to your sexual fulfilment, we may be able to assist you a bit, with quality, service and friendly support.

We are here for you.

FAQ

No! Our packaging is neutral and labelled with an innocuous sender’s address.
Nothing hints at the exciting contents.

We usually deliver on the next working day for orders placed until 15:00 o’clock on a working day. In some rare cases a later delivery by one or two days is possible.

Yes, we offer Track ‘n Trace for your parcel. You will receive an email with the tracking information.

You have 100 days to return products you do not like. Due to the intimate nature of the products only unopened packages with unused goods (for sealed products with the seal intact) can be accepted as returns.

Be playful and be curious. Everything we offer here is made for your enjoyment. So take your time if you want or jump right into it if you can’t wait. Most important, no pressure. We do not have to prove anything to anyone, just take it easy, relax and make the most of the beatuiful body and mind that you have.

Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen

Satisfyer - Double Crystal Dildo Transparent

34,69 

inkl. MwSt.

Einzigartiges Design und hochwertiges Material: Erlebe puren Luxus und unvergleichliches sinnliches Vergnügen mit Satisfyer Double Crystal. Hergestellt aus hochwertigem Borosilikatglas ist dieser Dildo leicht, sicher und extrem vielseitig. Mach dich bereit für die ultimative Stimulation!

Es gibt keine starken Vibrationen, aber die Empfindungen sind trotzdem intensiv: Mit der Satisfyer Crystal Serie kannst du Stimulation auf einer ganz neuen Ebene erleben. Hergestellt aus hochwertigem Borosilikatglas, Satisfyer Double Crystal ist ein attraktives und einzigartiges Sexgerät.

Borosilikatglas hat viele Eigenschaften, die es zum perfekten Material machen: Das Glas ist besonders stabil und unzerbrechlich, daher ist es auch sicher in der Anwendung. Außerdem ist es sehr widerstandsfähig gegen äußere Einflüsse: Säuren, Chemikalien, Hitze und Kälte: Fast nichts kann dem Satisfyer Double Crystal etwas anhaben, weshalb es auch besonders langlebig ist. Hitze und Kälte: Satisfyer Double Cristal ist dank des kälte- und hitzebeständigen Materials, aus dem er hergestellt ist, perfekt zum Spielen bei kalten oder heißen Temperaturen geeignet. hergestellt. Du musst es nur in heißes Wasser legen, bevor du es benutzt, um entspannende Wärme zu genießen, oder du legst es in den Kühlschrank, um ein aufregendes, kaltes Kribbeln zu spüren. Das Gefühl von heißem oder kaltem Glas wird deine Stimmung beleben. deine Sinne und wird dir noch intensivere Empfindungen bescheren.

Satisfyer Double Crystal bietet doppeltes Vergnügen, da jede Seite eine andere Textur hat. Wähle zwischen der glatten Oberfläche auf der einen Seite für sanfte Massagen oder der geriffelten Oberfläche auf der anderen Seite für noch intensiveren Genuss. Dank seiner Form und Oberfläche gleitet er mühelos in dich hinein und erreicht alle heißen Stellen. Die breite Basis in der Mitte des Geräts sorgt für einen guten Halt bei der Benutzung und absolute Sicherheit bei der analen Anwendung, damit du dich unbesorgt in deiner Lust verlieren kannst. Ach ja, übrigens: Zusätzlich zur analen und vaginalen Stimulation, Satisfyer Double Crystal ist auch für angenehme und warme Massagen geeignet.

Dank seines Materials ist der Glasdildo besonders hygienisch und kann nach dem Gebrauch leicht gereinigt werden. Ein wenig Seife und Wasser oder Spielzeugreiniger und der Satisfyer Double Crystal bereit sein. bereit für den nächsten Einsatz. Tauche ein in die Welt der doppelten sinnlichen Stimulation!

FEATURES:

  • Massives Borosilikatglas
  • Genieße Spiele bei heißen und kalten Temperaturen
  • Genieße vaginale, klitorale und anale Stimulation und mag Ganzkörpermassagen
  • Kann auf beiden Seiten verwendet werden
  • Unisex: Das Gerät kann von Menschen aller Geschlechter verwendet werden
  • Sicherer Einsatz dank breiter Basis
  • Leicht zu reinigen

FAQ

Nein! Unsere Verpackungen sind neutral und mit einer unverfänglichen Absenderadresse beschriftet.
Nichts deutet auf den spannenden Inhalt hin.

Wir liefern in der Regel am nächsten Werktag für Bestellungen, die bis 15:00 Uhr an einem Werktag aufgegeben werden. In einigen seltenen Fällen ist eine spätere Lieferung um einen oder zwei Tage möglich.

Ja, wir bieten Track 'n Trace für dein Paket an. Du erhältst eine E-Mail mit den Tracking-Informationen.

Du hast 100 Tage Zeit, um Produkte zurückzusenden, die dir nicht gefallen. Aufgrund der intimen Natur der Produkte können nur ungeöffnete Pakete mit unbenutzten Waren (bei versiegelten Produkten mit intaktem Siegel) als Rückgabe akzeptiert werden.

Sei spielerisch. Sei neugierig. Alles, was wir dir hier anbieten, soll dir Spaß machen. Lass dir Zeit, wenn du willst, oder stürze dich gleich ins Vergnügen, wenn du es nicht erwarten kannst. Das Wichtigste: kein Druck. Du musst niemandem etwas beweisen. Entspann dich und mach das Beste aus deinem wunderbaren Körper und Geist.