Add to Wishlist

Satisfyer Dual Crush Air Pulse Vibrator

57,69 

incl. VAT

14 in stock

The Dual Crush pairs stimulating pressure wave technology with a curved, vibrating shaft made of supple silicone. Both the clitoris and G-spot can be stimulated with intense vibrations via the intuitive control panel.

Product information “Satisfyer Dual Crush”

  • Simultaneous stimulation of the clitoris using pressure waves and vibrations
  • Clitoral stimulation through pressure waves and G-spot stimulation through vibration
  • 11 pressure wave intensities + 10 vibration settings
  • 2 independently controlled motors
  • Clitoral stimulation through pressure waves and G-spot stimulation through vibration
  • Made from super-soft, body-friendly, medical-grade silicone that’s smooth to the touch and extremely hygienic
  • 15 year warranty
  • Whisper mode
  • Rechargeable Li-ion battery
  • Waterproof (IPX7)
  • Magnetic USB charging cable included
  • Easy to clean

Satisfyer Dual Crush: Air-pulse vibrator and G-spot vibrator

Enjoy a sensual time with the Satisfyer Dual Crush: The double-sided air-pulse vibrator made of body-friendly silicone stimulates both the G-spot and the clitoris. You can choose between the slightly curved shaft, which stimulates the G-spot with deep vibes, or the supple lay-on head, which stimulates the clitoris with pulsating pressure waves. Both two motors of the device can be controlled separately via the intuitive control panel:

Sensual fun with the Dual Crush

Because the Dual Crush is waterproof (IPX7), it can also please you in the shower or bathtub with its combination of pressure waves and vibration. Clean it easily with warm water and mild soap. After enjoying yourself, you can recharge the integrated batteries with the included USB charging cable.

FAQ

No! Our packaging is neutral and labelled with an innocuous sender’s address.
Nothing hints at the exciting contents.

We usually deliver on the next working day for orders placed until 15:00 o’clock on a working day. In some rare cases a later delivery by one or two days is possible.

Yes, we offer Track ‘n Trace for your parcel. You will receive an email with the tracking information.

You have 100 days to return products you do not like. Due to the intimate nature of the products only unopened packages with unused goods (for sealed products with the seal intact) can be accepted as returns.

Be playful and be curious. Everything we offer here is made for your enjoyment. So take your time if you want or jump right into it if you can’t wait. Most important, no pressure. We do not have to prove anything to anyone, just take it easy, relax and make the most of the beatuiful body and mind that you have.

Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen

Satisfyer Dual Crush Air Pulse Vibrator

57,69 

inkl. MwSt.

14 vorrätig

Der Dual Crush kombiniert die stimulierende Druckwellen-Technologie mit einem gebogenen, vibrierenden Schaft aus geschmeidigem Silikon. Sowohl die Klitoris als auch der G-Punkt können über das intuitive Bedienfeld mit intensiven Vibrationen stimuliert werden.

Produktinformation "Satisfyer Dual Crush"

  • Gleichzeitige Stimulation der Klitoris durch Druckwellen und Vibrationen
  • Klitoris-Stimulation durch Druckwellen und G-Punkt-Stimulation durch Vibration
  • 11 Druckwellenintensitäten + 10 Vibrationseinstellungen
  • 2 unabhängig voneinander gesteuerte Motoren
  • Klitoris-Stimulation durch Druckwellen und G-Punkt-Stimulation durch Vibration
  • Hergestellt aus superweichem, körperfreundlichem, medizinischem Silikon, das sich glatt anfühlt und äußerst hygienisch ist
  • 15 Jahre Garantie
  • Flüstermodus
  • Wiederaufladbarer Li-Ionen-Akku
  • Wasserdicht (IPX7)
  • Magnetisches USB-Ladekabel inklusive
  • Leicht zu reinigen

Satisfyer Dual Crush: Luftimpuls-Vibrator und G-Punkt-Vibrator

Genieße eine sinnliche Zeit mit dem Satisfyer Dual Crush: Der doppelseitige Luftimpulsvibrator aus körperfreundlichem Silikon stimuliert sowohl den G-Punkt als auch die Klitoris. Du hast die Wahl zwischen dem leicht gebogenen Schaft, der den G-Punkt mit tiefen Vibes stimuliert, oder dem geschmeidigen Auflegekopf, der die Klitoris mit pulsierenden Druckwellen stimuliert. Die beiden Motoren des Geräts können über das intuitive Bedienfeld separat gesteuert werden:

Sinnlicher Spaß mit dem Dual Crush

Da der Dual Crush wasserdicht ist (IPX7), kann er dich auch unter der Dusche oder in der Badewanne mit seiner Kombination aus Druckwellen und Vibration erfreuen. Reinige ihn einfach mit warmem Wasser und milder Seife. Nachdem du dich vergnügt hast, kannst du die integrierten Batterien mit dem mitgelieferten USB-Ladekabel wieder aufladen.

FAQ

Nein! Unsere Verpackungen sind neutral und mit einer unverfänglichen Absenderadresse beschriftet.
Nichts deutet auf den spannenden Inhalt hin.

Wir liefern in der Regel am nächsten Werktag für Bestellungen, die bis 15:00 Uhr an einem Werktag aufgegeben werden. In einigen seltenen Fällen ist eine spätere Lieferung um einen oder zwei Tage möglich.

Ja, wir bieten Track 'n Trace für dein Paket an. Du erhältst eine E-Mail mit den Tracking-Informationen.

Du hast 100 Tage Zeit, um Produkte zurückzusenden, die dir nicht gefallen. Aufgrund der intimen Natur der Produkte können nur ungeöffnete Pakete mit unbenutzten Waren (bei versiegelten Produkten mit intaktem Siegel) als Rückgabe akzeptiert werden.

Sei spielerisch. Sei neugierig. Alles, was wir dir hier anbieten, soll dir Spaß machen. Lass dir Zeit, wenn du willst, oder stürze dich gleich ins Vergnügen, wenn du es nicht erwarten kannst. Das Wichtigste: kein Druck. Du musst niemandem etwas beweisen. Entspann dich und mach das Beste aus deinem wunderbaren Körper und Geist.